Even more PJs

20150728-IMG_1637

I’m finally back from babyland! Well mostly, in a sleep deprived kind of way. Anyways, these PJs were sewn quite a few weeks back and I never got around to blogging them. So here they are!

20150728-IMG_1620

Since I am always sewing this kid PJs I opted to made them pretty huge in size 3T with the hopes they will fit for a while. The pattern is “Alex & Anna winter PJs” by Peek-a-boo pattern shop. I modified the pattern by cropping the sleeves and pant legs to make them summer friendly, but there is a summer version of this pattern available if you don’t wish to modify it yourself.

20150728-IMG_1618

The fabrics are a random assortment from my stash, including Kaufman laguna knit solids and Lillestoff vikings.

Hopefully these will last him for next summer too! Did I mention I’m sick of sewing PJs? 😉

4 thoughts on “Even more PJs

  1. These are so cute. I also made my older guy’s last sets of pjs huge so that they’d last a good long time. He’s already grown into half the extra length, though, and it has only been about four months!

Leave a Reply

